Equipe

Team

Marco Aurélio Barreto
Partner
marco@tauapartners.com.br
André Schwartzman
Partner
andre@tauapartners.com.br
André Aulus Teixeira
Partner
andre.aulus@tauapartners.com.br
Mara Limonge
Origination Officer
mara@tauapartners.com.br
Matheus Andrade
Associate
matheus@tauapartners.com.br
Amanda Cattaneo
Associate
amanda@tauapartners.com.br
Vinicius Sansiviero
Associate
vinicius@tauapartners.com.br
Regina Giraldi
Associate
regina@tauapartners.com.br